A New Look + Update

Hello there! Just want to let you know that I’m still here. This past semester of school was quite hectic for me. Hence, blogging was tossed to the side.

I made an update to the layout of my blog (yay for free WordPress themes!), a couple of months ago while I was procrastinating on schoolwork. I’ll be making more tweaks to the design and you may see some shifts in content as I continue to figure out my blogging ‘niche’. I’m hoping to blog much more in the new year.

Also, I won this lightbox (shown above) in a giveaway on the blog, Permanent Procrastination and I am absolutely obsessed with it. Heads up: it will be making an appearance in a lot of photos. Thank you Tegan!

This is my official sign-off for the year. Wishing you the happiest of  holidays and a wonderful start to 2016!

One thought on “A New Look + Update

Leave a Reply

